Monday, July 7, 2008

Let's Get Organized Seminar

You all know how much I love audios. I was introduced to seminars on my iPod via Cindy Rushton. That was about 3 years ago. I was just sharing with a friend the other day about an audio I was recently listening to, from The Ultimate Home School Expo. I told her about Christie Berry and she said "I recognize that name, I wonder if it was through Cindy Rushton." Sure enough, she had also bought a ticket to the Ultimate Home School Expo and was listening to all the audios.

Cindy is great. She is fun to listen to, always has an encouraging word, and is challenging as well. I never leave without something to chew on. She picks the greatest guest speakers, too.

She has a seminar this weekend for getting organized for your school year.

Here's a link to the website, but I'm going to post the information in here as well.

The fun starts tomorrow with preview chats.

Tuesday, July 8, 2008


F* R* E* E*!

Let's Get Organized for the New School Year!

Cindy Rushton from Http://

Talk-a-Latte Online Conference Room

(See our complete Summer Preview Chat Schedule here:

Scheduled Start Time:
11:00 AM Pacific Time
12:00 PM Mountain Time
1:00 PM Central Time
2:00 PM Eastern Time

How to Join Us Online in Our Conference Room...

We provide the software download-free. Here is the link:

Click to begin download or copy/paste into your internet browser and click ENTER. It will only take a few minutes to download into your computer, but you want to do it ahead of time so you don't miss a minute in the Conference Room. After it is downloaded on your computer, it will set up an icon on your desktop that says CONFERENCE. Then, you will only have to click it to open up the room. Here are your instructions from there:

When you are ready to enter, you will enter your NAME or EMAIL ADDRESS in the first blank.

Add the following information when prompted:

Name of Room: Talk-a-Latte
Password: letschat
(password is case sensitive-do not enter any extra characters or spaces-password is only in effect during the actual chat) Remember...your password is different for chats and other classes. It only works for the room when the room is open for the study.

This Weekend--July 11-12

Let's Get Organized for the New School Year Virtual Seminar!

Sign up today to join us live (just register with your name/email for us to send you the passwords and schedule updates) or grab a ticket for access to our

Membership Site AND free ebooks/audios!

Sign up here:


1 comment :

MamaJ said...

Hello! Just stopping by, I saw your link on the Radical Debt Elimination group. I love your blog layout! I'll have to go check out the Cindy Rushton link. Have a great day!
Jana, TX


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...